dd

Music
Schedule
Photos
Bio
Band
Press
Radio
Store
Facebook
Weddings/Events
Links
Contact
Schedule

U

Texas Country Music, Real Country Music, Texas Country, Mike Clifford, Texas Music, Traditional Country, Pauline Reese

Catch Mike Clifford Live at one of the gigs below!  Locations are Austin, TX unless noted. 

Texas Aces gigs listed in Orange, The Jazz Hands gigs in white, Solo gigs in Blue

Date Day Venue Time
Apr 2 Friday Watermark Southpark Meadows 2:30PM - 3:30PM
Apr 10 Saturday Kappa Alpha Fraternity Fairmont Hotel Event 5:3PM - 8:30PM
Apr 16 Friday Watermark Southpark Meadows 2:30PM - 4:30PM
May 21 Friday Watermark Southpark Meadows 2:30PM - 3:30PM
Jun 4 Friday Watermark Southpark Meadows 2:30PM - 3:30PM
Jun 11 Friday Gino's Vino Round Rock 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Jun 18 Friday Watermark Southpark Meadows 2:30PM - 3:30PM
Jun 19 Saturday Watermark Southpark Meadows 3:30PM - 4:30PM
Jun 19 Saturday Gino's Vino Mueller 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Sep 11 Saturday Gino's Vino Mueller 7PM - 9PM
Sep 17 Friday Gino's Vino Mueller 7PM - 9PM
Sep 24 Friday Gino's Vino Mueller 7PM - 9PM
Sep 25 Saturday Gino's Vino Mueller 7PM - 9PM
Oct 1 Friday Sun City Grand Ballroom (Georgetown) 7PM - 10PM
Oct 2 Saturday Gino's Vino Mueller 7PM - 9PM
Oct 9 Saturday Gino's Vino Mueller 7PM - 9PM
Oct 16 Friday OK State Tailgate Party (UT Campus) TBD
Oct 16 Saturday Gino's Vino Mueller 7PM - 9PM
Oct 23 Saturday Gino's Vino Mueller 7PM - 9PM
Oct 29 Friday Gino's Vino Mueller 7PM - 9PM
Oct 30 Saturday Gino's Vino Mueller 7PM - 9PM
Nov 6 Saturday Gino's Vino Mueller 7PM - 9PM
Nov 12 Friday UT Parents's Weekend (UT Campus) 8PM - 11PM
Nov 13 Saturday Gino's Vino Mueller 7PM - 9PM
Nov 20 Saturday Gino's Vino Mueller 7PM - 9PM
Nov 27 Saturday Gino's Vino Mueller 7PM - 9PM
Dec 4 Saturday Private - 60th BDay (Victoria) 7PM - 11PM
Dec 11 Saturday Gino's Vino Mueller 7PM - 9PM
Dec 18 Saturday Gino's Vino Mueller 7PM - 9PM
Dec 31 Tuesday Gino's Vino Round Rock (NYrs) 9PM - 12:30AM

Mike Clifford has performed at these fine Texas establishments (and more):

     

          

  

 

  

   

ble width. delete them. You may resize the graphic as necessary.

Check It Out
 You can see some cool gig posters by clicking here

.

Did You Know?

Mike performed over 1000 gigs from  2006 thru 2012 and made over 150 radio and TV appearances

.