dd

Music
Schedule
Photos
Bio
Band
Press
Radio
Store
Facebook
Weddings/Events
Links
Contact
Schedule

U

Texas Country Music, Real Country Music, Texas Country, Mike Clifford, Texas Music, Traditional Country, Pauline Reese

Catch Mike Clifford Live at one of the gigs below!  Locations are Austin, TX unless noted. 

Texas Aces gigs listed in Orange, The Jazz Hands gigs in white, Solo gigs in Blue

Date Day Venue Time
Oct 4 Friday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Oct 8 Tuesday Elan Southpark Meadows 3:30PM - 4:30PM
Oct 9 Wednesday Gino's Vino Round Rock 6PM - 9PM
Oct 12 Saturday Gino's Vino Round Rock 7PM - 10PM
Oct 13 Sunday Private Event - Wedding Reception 6:30PM - 9:30PM
Oct 16 Wednesday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Oct 18 Friday Kappa Alpha Fraternity Parents Weekend 8PM - Midnight
Oct 18 Friday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Oct 22 Tuesday Elan Southpark Meadows 3:30PM - 4:30PM
Oct 23 Wednesday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Oct 25 Friday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Nov 2 Saturday Gino's Vino Round Rock 7PM - 10PM
Nov 6 Wednesday Gino's Vino Round Rock 6PM - 9PM
Nov 8 Friday Kappa Sigma Fraternity BBQ 7:30PM-11:30PM
Nov 9 Saturday Gino's Vino Round Rock 7PM - 10PM
Nov 12 Tuesday Elan Southpark Meadows 3:30PM - 4:30PM
Nov 14 Thursday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Nov 21 Thursday Gino's Vino Round Rock 6PM - 9PM
Nov 22 Friday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Nov 26 Tuesday Elan Southpark Meadows 3:30PM - 4:30PM
Nov 29 Friday Gino's Vino Round Rock 7PM - 10PM
Nov 30 Saturday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Dec 5 Thursday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Dec 7 Saturday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Dec 11 Wednesday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Dec 14 Saturday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Dec 20 Friday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Dec 21 Thursday Gino's Vino Round Rock 7PM - 10PM
Dec 31 Tuesday Gino's Vino Round Rock (NYrs) 9PM - 12:30AM
Jan 1 Wednesday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Jan 3 Friday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Jan 4 Saturday Gino's Vino Round Rock 7PM - 10PM
Jan 10 Friday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Jan 15 Wednesday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Jan 17 Friday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Jan 24 Friday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Feb 1 Saturday Gino's Vino Round Rock 7PM - 10PM
Feb 5 Wednesday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Feb 13 Thursday Gino's Vino Round Rock 6PM - 9PM
Feb 20 Thursday Gino's Vino Round Rock 6PM - 9PM
Feb 21 Friday Gino's Vino Round Rock 7PM - 10PM
Feb 22 Saturday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Feb 27 Thursday Gino's Vino Round Rock 6PM - 9PM
Feb 28 Friday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Mar 5 Thursday Gino's Vino Round Rock 6PM - 9PM
Mar 6 Friday Sun City Grand Ballroom (Georgetown) 7PM - 10PM
Mar 7 Saturday Private Event - Round Rock 8PM - 11PM
Mar 13 Friday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Mar 14 Saturday Gino's Vino Round Rock 7PM - 10PM
Mar 18 Wednesday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Mar 19 Thursday Gino's Vino Round Rock 6PM - 9PM
Mar 20 Friday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Mar 26 Thursday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Mar 27 Friday Kappa Alpha Fraternity Roundup Event 3PM - 7PM

Mike Clifford has performed at these fine Texas establishments (and more):

     

          

  

 

  

   

ble width. delete them. You may resize the graphic as necessary.

Check It Out
 You can see some cool gig posters by clicking here

.

Did You Know?

Mike performed over 1000 gigs from  2006 thru 2012 and made over 150 radio and TV appearances

.