dd

Music
Schedule
Photos
Bio
Band
Press
Radio
Store
Facebook
Weddings/Events
Links
Contact
Schedule

U

Texas Country Music, Real Country Music, Texas Country, Mike Clifford, Texas Music, Traditional Country, Pauline Reese

Catch Mike Clifford Live at one of the gigs below!  Locations are Austin, TX unless noted. 

Texas Aces gigs listed in Orange, The Jazz Hands gigs in white, Solo gigs in Blue

Date Day Venue Time
Mar 1 Thursday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Mar 2 Friday Private Event - Dripping Springs 6PM - 9PM
Mar 10 Saturday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Mar 13 Tuesday Elan Southpark Meadows 3PM - 4PM
Mar 15 Thursday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Mar 22 Thursday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Mar 23 Friday UT Roundup Kickoff - Kappa Alpha Fraternity 4:30PM - 8:30PM
Mar 24 Saturday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Mar 27 Tuesday Elan Southpark Meadows 3PM - 4PM
Mar 30 Friday Elan Southpark Meadows 3:30PM - 4:30PM
Apr 5 Thursday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Apr 10 Tuesday Elan Southpark Meadows 3PM - 4PM
Apr 14 Saturday The Salt Lick (Driftwood) 6PM - 9PM
Apr 19 Thursday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Apr 24 Tuesday Elan Southpark Meadows 3PM - 4PM
Apr 26 Thursday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
May 5 Saturday The Salt Lick (Driftwood) 6PM - 9PM
May 8 Tuesday Elan Southpark Meadows 3PM - 4PM
May 10 Thursday House Wine 7PM - 10PM
May 12 Saturday Young Texans Against Cancer Benefit - Bungalow 3PM - P6M
May 17 Thursday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
May 18 Friday Sun City Grand Ballroom (Georgetown) 7PM - 10PM
May 22 Tuesday Elan Southpark Meadows 3PM - 4PM
May 24 Thursday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
May 31 Thursday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Jun 2 Saturday The Salt Lick (Driftwood) 6PM - 9PM
Jun 7 Thursday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Jun 12 Tuesday Elan Southpark Meadows 3PM - 4PM
Jun 14 Thursday Legacy Oaks 1PM - 2PM
Jun 14 Saturday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Jun 26 Tuesday Elan Southpark Meadows 3PM - 4PM
Jun 28 Thursday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Jul 4 Saturday Querencia Barton Creek Noon - 3PM
Jul 5 Thursday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Jul 7 Saturday House Wine 8PM - 11PM
Jul 10 Tuesday Elan Southpark Meadows 3PM - 4PM
Jul 12 Thursday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Jul 14 Tuesday Private Event - Wedding (Houston) 5PM - 7:30PM
Jul 19 Thursday Legacy Oaks 2PM - 3PM
Jul 24 Tuesday Elan Southpark Meadows 3PM - 4PM
Jul 26 Thursday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM

Mike Clifford has performed at these fine Texas establishments (and more):

     

          

  

 

  

   

ble width. delete them. You may resize the graphic as necessary.

Check It Out
 You can see some cool gig posters by clicking here

.

Did You Know?

Mike performed over 1000 gigs from  2006 thru 2012 and made over 150 radio and TV appearances

.