dd

Music
Schedule
Photos
Bio
Band
Press
Radio
Store
Facebook
Weddings/Events
Links
Contact
Schedule

U

Texas Country Music, Real Country Music, Texas Country, Mike Clifford, Texas Music, Traditional Country, Pauline Reese

Catch Mike Clifford Live at one of the gigs below!  Locations are Austin, TX unless noted. 

Texas Aces gigs listed in Orange, The Jazz Hands gigs in white, Solo gigs in Blue

Date Day Venue Time
Feb 7 Thursday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Feb 8 Friday Private Event - Delta Delta Delta Sorority 7PM - 10PM
Feb 12 Tuesday Elan Southpark Meadows 3:30PM - 4:30PM
Feb 21 Thursday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Feb 26 Tuesday Elan Southpark Meadows 3:30PM - 4:30PM
Feb 26 Tuesday Private Event - Bosch Corp @ Parlor & Yard 6PM - 9:30PM
Feb 28 Thursday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Mar 9 Saturday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Mar 12 Tuesday Elan Southpark Meadows 3:30PM - 4:30PM
Mar 13 Wednesday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Mar 14 Thursday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Mar 21 Thursday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Mar 26 Tuesday Elan Southpark Meadows 3:30PM - 4:30PM
Mar 28 Thursday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Mar 29 Friday UT Roundup Event - Kappa Alpha Fraternityy 7PM - 10PM
Apr 4 Thursday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Apr 9 Tuesday Elan Southpark Meadows 3:30PM - 4:30PM
Apr 11 Thursday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Apr 17 Wednesday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Apr 23 Tuesday Elan Southpark Meadows 3:30PM - 4:30PM
Apr 25 Thursday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
May 4 Saturday Gino's Vino Round Rock 7PM - 10PM
May 9 Thursday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
May 10 Friday Sun City Grand Ballroom (Georgetown) 7PM - 10PM
May 11 Saturday Gino's Vino Round Rock 7PM - 10PM
May 14 Tuesday Elan Southpark Meadows 3:30PM - 4:30PM
May 23 Thursday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
May 24 Friday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
May 28 Tuesday Elan Southpark Meadows 3:30PM - 4:30PM
May 29 Wednesday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
May 30 Thursday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Jun 5 Wednesday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Jun 6 Thursday Gino's Vino Round Rock 6PM - 9PM
Jun 8 Saturday Gino's Vino Round Rock 7PM - 10PM
Jun 11 Tuesday Elan Southpark Meadows 3:30PM - 4:30PM
Jun 13 Thursday Gino's Vino Round Rock 6PM - 9PM
Jun 19 Wednesday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Jun 20 Thursday Gino's Vino Round Rock 6PM - 9PM
Jun 21 Friday Private Event - Happy Hour 3:30PM - 4:30PM
Jun 22 Saturday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Jun 25 Tuesday Elan Southpark Meadows 3:30PM - 4:30PM
Jun 26 Wednesday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Jul 4 Thursday Querencia 12PM - 3PM
Jul 4 Thursday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Jul 5 Friday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Jul 9 Tuesday Elan Southpark Meadows 3:30PM - 4:30PM
Jul 12 Friday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Jul 17 Wednesday Gino's Vino Round Rock 6PM - 9PM
Jul 18 Thursday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Jul 19 Friday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Jul 20 Saturday Gino's Vino Round Rock 7PM - 10PM
Jul 27 Saturday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Aug 2 Friday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Aug 3 Saturday Gino's Vino Round Rock 7PM - 10PM
Aug 20 Tuesday Elan Southpark Meadows 3:30PM - 4:30PM
Aug 23 Friday Private Event - Happy Hour 3:30PM - 4:30PM
Aug 23 Friday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Aug 24 Saturday Gino's Vino Round Rock 7PM - 10PM
Aug 27 Tuesday Elan Southpark Meadows 3:30PM - 4:30PM
Aug 30 - Sep 9 California Tour Day and Night
Sep 10 Tuesday Elan Southpark Meadows 3:30PM - 4:30PM
Sep 11 Wednesday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Sep 13 Friday Gino's Vino Round Rock 7PM - 10PM
Sep 14 Saturday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Sep 18 Wednesday Gino's Vino Round Rock 6PM - 9PM
Sep 24 Tuesday Elan Southpark Meadows 3:30PM - 4:30PM
Sep 25 Wednesday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Sep 27 Friday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Sep 28 Saturday Private Event - Baptism Reception Noon - 3PM
Sep 28 Saturday Gino's Vino Round Rock 7PM - 10PM
Oct 4 Friday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Oct 8 Tuesday Elan Southpark Meadows 3:30PM - 4:30PM
Oct 9 Wednesday Gino's Vino Round Rock 6PM - 9PM
Oct 12 Saturday Gino's Vino Round Rock 7PM - 10PM
Oct 13 Sunday Private Event - Wedding Reception 6:30PM - 9:30PM
Oct 16 Wednesday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Oct 18 Friday Kappa Alpha Fraternity Parents Weekend 8PM - Midnight
Oct 18 Friday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Oct 22 Tuesday Elan Southpark Meadows 3:30PM - 4:30PM
Oct 23 Wednesday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Oct 25 Friday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Nov 2 Saturday Gino's Vino Round Rock 7PM - 10PM
Nov 6 Wednesday Gino's Vino Round Rock 6PM - 9PM
Nov 8 Friday Kappa Sigma Fraternity BBQ 7:30PM-11:30PM
Nov 9 Saturday Gino's Vino Round Rock 7PM - 10PM
Nov 12 Tuesday Elan Southpark Meadows 3:30PM - 4:30PM
Nov 14 Thursday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Nov 21 Thursday Gino's Vino Round Rock 6PM - 9PM
Nov 22 Friday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Nov 26 Tuesday Elan Southpark Meadows 3:30PM - 4:30PM
Nov 29 Friday Gino's Vino Round Rock 7PM - 10PM
Nov 30 Saturday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Dec 5 Thursday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Dec 7 Saturday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Dec 11 Wednesday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Dec 14 Saturday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Dec 20 Friday Gino's Vino 7PM - 10PM
Dec 21 Thursday Gino's Vino Round Rock 7PM - 10PM
Dec 31 Tuesday Gino's Vino Round Rock (NYrs) 9PM - 12:30AM
Mar 6 Friday Sun City Grand Ballroom (Georgetown) 7PM - 10PM

Mike Clifford has performed at these fine Texas establishments (and more):

     

          

  

 

  

   

ble width. delete them. You may resize the graphic as necessary.

Check It Out
 You can see some cool gig posters by clicking here

.

Did You Know?

Mike performed over 1000 gigs from  2006 thru 2012 and made over 150 radio and TV appearances

.